Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

301 Collett St.

Morganton, 28655

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 280

Morganton, NC 28680

Front Desk

828-437-2161

News

828-437-2161, ext. 2152

news@morganton.com

Editor

Lisa Wall

828-432-8939

lwall@morganton.com

Sports Editor

Paul Schenkel, ext. 2112

828-432-8950

pschenkel@morganton.com

Staff Writers

Sharon McBrayer

828-432-8946

smcbrayer@morganton.com

Tammy Gercken, ext. 2101

828-432-8940

tgercken@morganton.com

Justin Epley, ext. 2104

828-432-8943

jepley@morganton.com

Jonelle Bobak, ext. 2106

828-432-8907

jbobak@morganton.com

Chrissy Murphy, ext. 2102

828-432-8941

cmurphy@morganton.com

Obituaries

obits@morganton.com

Advertising Director

Nina Linens, ext. 2200

828-432-8952

jlinens@morganton.com

To place a classified advertisement,

call 828-304-6999

Employment Advertising

Kristin Moore

828-322-4510 ext. 5308

kmoore@bhmginc.com

Circulation Manager, delivery

Lisa Butler

Office: 828-437-2161 ext 2300

lbutler@morganton.com

Subscriptions, delivery

Alicia Baughman

828-437-2161, ext. 2410

circulation@morganton.com

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

News Alert